Members

Members 2018-06-08T08:56:14+00:00

Charlie McGhee
Band Director
charlie.mcghee@smusd.org
760-809-3170

Carly Ines
Music Director
carly.ines@smusd.org
619-993-4637

Laila Holkesvig
President
lailampbooster@gmail.com
760-402-2825

Martha Emma
Secretary
socalemmas@gmail.com
760-644-7860

Lara DeThomas
Marketing Director
laradethomas@gmail.com
760-201-6912

Terri Watson
Accountant
99charlie@compuserve.com
760-822-7511

Melissa Bellis
Treasurer
Melissa@spofscc.com
760.807.9338

Charlotte Freeman
Fundraising Director
charlottefreeman@gmail.com
951-795-5177

DeAnne Sobel
Fundraising Coordinator
deanne@thesobelgroup.net
760-889-5145

Cathy Nguyen
Digital Coordinator
cnguyen@csusm.edu
619-822-7248

Amy Smith-Compos
Volunteer Coordinator
amycompos@hotmail.com
858-864-8822

Lisa Fuller
Jazz Band Coordinator
divalisa@eathlink.net
760-500-0367

Sabrina Lamberson
Award Ceremony Coordinator
sabrina@uncorkthebottle.com
818-522-2385

Vicki Brown
Member At Large
vickibrown.vb@gmail.comĀ 
760-809-3266

Kaori Chan
Member At Large
Kaoryn17@gmail.com
760-688-8810

Cheyanne Krueger
Member At Large
Cheyannekrueger@yahoo.com
Unknown

Geoff Marshall
Photographer/ Photo Editor
anhgeoff@gmail.com
619-300-9469

Krissy Moynagh
Member At Large
moynaghs@hotmail.com
760-473-2209

Iliana Parra
Member At Large
Parra.iliana@gmail.com
915-342-4458