Members

Members 2017-10-09T22:35:23+00:00

Charlie McGhee
Band Director
charlie.mcghee@smusd.org
760-809-3170

Carly Ines
Music Director
carly.ines@smusd.org
619-993-4637

Kaori Chan
President
Kaoryn17@gmail.com
760-688-8810

Martha Emma
Secretary
socalemmas@gmail.com
760-644-7860

Lara DeThomas
Marketing Director
laradethomas@gmail.com
760-201-6912

Terri Watson
Accountant
99charlie@compuserve.com
760-822-7511

Melissa Bellis
Treasurer
Melissa@spofscc.com
760.807.9338

Charlotte Freeman
Fundraising Director
charlottefreeman@gmail.com
951-795-5177

DeAnne Sobel
Co-Fundraising Coordinator
deanne@thesobelgroup.net
760-889-5145

Cathy Nguyen
Digital Coordinator
cnguyen@csusm.edu
619-822-7248

Laila Holkesvig
Volunteer Coordinator
lholkesvig@gmail.com
760-402-2825

Lisa Fuller
Jazz Band Coordinator
divalisa@eathlink.net
760-500-0367

Sabrina Lamberson
Award Ceremony Coordinator
sabrina@uncorkthebottle.com
818-522-2385

Ammi Bozonelos
Member At Large
ammib2@hotmail.com
909-648-4806

Vicki Brown
Member At Large
vickibrown.vb@gmail.com 
760-809-3266

Tami Chatfield
Member At Large
tamichat@gmail.com
760-846-2262

Cheyanne Krueger
Member At Large
Cheyannekrueger@yahoo.com
Unknown

Geoff Marshall
Member At Large
anhgeoff@gmail.com
619-300-9469

Krissy Moynagh
Member At Large
moynaghs@hotmail.com
760-473-2209

Iliana Parra
Member At Large
Parra.iliana@gmail.com
915-342-4458